Betway Canada CFL Image Banners

Fifa 0

Fifa has fined 11 football associations for unruly and discriminatory behavior during the 2018 World Cup Qualifiers.

The countries include El Salvador, Mexico, Honduras, Chile, Canada, Argentina, Albania, Brazil, Paraguay, Peru, and Italy. The fan incidents included homophobic chants.

Stay with us for more Football news, here at WELLBET Football!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *